Stained Glass TV Series Box Set (US Version) (6discs/region1)

Price: US$119.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Yurihwa, Glass Flower, Stained Glass Window, Glass Picture
Director:Lee Chang-Sun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Nov 14, 2006
Product Made In:United States
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean

Rating for English subtitled: Excellent
About Stained Glass TV Series
Broadcast: December 1, 2004 ~ February 3, 2005
Total 18 episodes

Stained Glass Window is a melodrama about two men, Dong-ju (Lee Dong Gun) and Gi-tae (Kim Sung Su), who grow up like brothers in the same orphanage and end up falling in love with the same woman Ji-su (Kim Ha Neul). Dong-ju is adopted by the president of a Japanese insurance company and becomes the heir to the corporate throne, but returns to Korea 10 years after he left and eventually comes in between Gi-tae and Ji-su.