Papa TV Series OST Music DVD

Price: US$49.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Jeon Gi-Sang
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Subtitles:English, Korean, Japanese
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Release Date:Jan 30, 2008
Publisher:E&E Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean

Special Features:
- Director Collection
- About Papa
- Photo Gallery

01. 파파
작사:정대영 / 작곡:도상수 / 노래:박중철
02. 이젠 널 인정하려해
?작사:손유경 / 작곡:정시로 / 노래:BANK
03. 너를 사랑해
작사:정대영 / 작곡:도상수 / 노래:정대영
04. 그거면 돼요
작사:정대영 / 작곡:도상수 / 노래:조순주
작곡:정석원 / 연주:정석원(015B)
06. 날수없다면
작사:윤성희 / 작곡:도상수 / 노래:김우관
07. 그거면 돼요(INST)
08. 파파(INST)
About Papa TV Series
Total 16 episodes

Bae Yong Jun portrays university professor Hyon Joon who falls for charming student Seon (Lee Young Ae). After a romantic affair that leads to the couple's marriage and a seemingly solid family life complete with a child of their own, they start to discover the negative side of living together and their relationship gradually goes downhill. As a result they get divorced shortly afterwards. However, after many twists and turns fate pulls them together again and the two start to understand each other better than they ever did during their entire time as husband and wife.

Featuring everybody's beloved Bae Yong Jun (Winter Sonata) and Lee Young Ae (Jewel in the Palace) fame from a welcome cheery side, this drama offers K-drama lovers amusing moments with dynamic star caliber!