Asphalt My Hometown TV Series OST Music DVD
아스팔트의 사나이

Price: US$49.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Men on Asphalt, The Dream Racers
Director:Lee Jang-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Subtitles:English, Japanese, Korean
Sound:Dolby Digital
Release Date:Nov 12, 2008
Publisher:E&E Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

Special Features:

1. 질주
2. 자화상
3. 사막의 달
4. 나에게
5. Death Valley
6. 내마움 그늘 아래
7. 낡은 수첩
8. 사랑하게 되거든
9. 그날을 기다려줘
10. 종이 비행기
11. 히치 하이크