Hero Soundtrack

Price: US$34.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:ヒ―ロ―
Director:Masayuki Suzuki, Masayuki Suzuki
Country of Origin:Japan
Genre:Action, Crime, Thriller
Release Date:Oct 25, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
1. Hero -Main Title- (Movie Ver.)
2. 쿠리우의 테마 (Movie Ver.)
3. Time To Go (Movie Ver.)
4. 티셔츠와 커피의 얼룩 (Movie Ver.)
5. 법정의 풍경 (Movie Ver.)
6. 기묘한 통지 (Movie Ver.)
7. 추리 (Movie Ver.)
8. Action (Movie Ver.)
9. 소박한 꿈 (Movie Ver.)
10. Out Of Synch (Movie Ver.)
11. 치유의 순간
12. He Is The Hero!~Conviction
13. 취조 (Movie Ver.)
14. 두 사람의 거리 (Movie Ver.)
15. 온기
16. Life Work (Movie Ver.)
17. 빛과 그림자 (Movie Ver.)
18. 법의 여신
19. Soul Mate
20. Emotion
21. Emergency (Movie Ver.)
22. He Is The Hero!~Justice
Other Versions
Hero (region3)
DVD $34.98