Rude Women TV Series Soundtrack by Lee Mun-Se
발칙한 여자들

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Outrageous Women, The Daring Sisters
Director:Lee Seung-Ryeol
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Release Date:Aug 03, 2006
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
1. 알수없는 인생
2. Love, Love, Love
3. 그녀의 향기
4. 모르나요
5. 세월
6. 발칙한 여자들
7. Love In Town
8. Mysterious Woman
9. She is Unique
10. 짝사랑 (featuring: 주나)
11. 알수없는 인생 Instrumental
12. Love, Love, Love (Instrumental)
13. 그녀의 향기 (Instrumental)
14. 모르나요 (Instrumental)
15. 세월 (Instrumental)
16. 짝사랑 (Instrumental)
About Rude Women TV Series
A story inspired by "Desperate Housewives", this is a Korean version of it. Rude Woman (aka Outrageous Women) tells a story about Mi Joo, a divorcee who seek revenge on her ex-husband, Jung Suk, a surgeon who had remarried with his beautiful wife, Eun Young and their daughter Ha Na. Mi Joo then meets Rookie, a former baseball player who happened to be the owner of the house she rents in Korea upon her arrival after 10 years living in U.S with her son, Joon.