Scary Hair Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:The Wig
Director:Won Sin-Yeon
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Aug 11, 2005
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Opening
02 사랑해요 선생님 1
03 멈춰진 시간
04 Dies Irae
05 날개
06 화창한 날
07 빨간약 두 알
08 바닷가에서
09 기차여행
10 오래된 사진
11 고통... 그 괴로움
12 두 자매 이야기
13 피의 날들
14 찾아나서다
15 사랑해요 선생님 2
16 날개 고마워
17 가족을 위한 왈츠
18 [Bonus Tracks] 두 자매 이야기 (Piano Solo)
19 Flying (임미정)
20 It`S Time To Rock (이희승)
Other Versions