Loveholic TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Lee Geon-Jun, Mun Jun-Ha
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:May 26, 2005
Publisher:Pony Canyon
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Always (이현섭)
02 Love Holic
03 난 이미 시작됐어요
04 후애(After Love)
05 8월(Summer Holic)
06 10월(시간이 눈물을 따라 흐르네)
07 오토키레 렌마위몬
08 사랑하니까... (Loveholic(러브홀릭))
09 12월(둘만의축제)
10 2월(Winter, Again)
11 다시 살아도
12 4월(봄은 돌아왔는데)
13 Butterfly Effect
14 Always (Acoustic Version)
15 처음부터 난
16 사랑독------선미
17 솔베이지의 추억
18 Always(Instrumental)