Catch Me

Price: US$49.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Steal My Heart
Director:Lee Hyeon-Jong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Romance, Comedy
Subtitles:English, Korean
Sound:DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
Release Date:May 21, 2014
Publisher:Video Travel
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:2.35:1
Case:Slip Case
Region Code: A, NTSC

Product Details
4 Postcards include

Special Features:
- Making of
- Interview with director
- Press Conference
- VIP Premiere
- Kim A-Jung and Joo Won
- Showcase
- Premiere
- School Attack!
- Joo Won Clip
- Investigation
- Joo Won's Hug Day
- Trailer
- Poster Making
- Teaser
Other Versions