Missing You TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:I Miss You
Director:Lee Jae-Dong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Jan 23, 2013
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
떨어진다 눈물이 - 왁스
바라보나봐 - 정동하
니 얼굴 떠올라 (feat.스윙스) - 별
사랑하면 안돼요 - 이석훈
마법의 성 - 멜로디데이
마법의 성 (Inst.)
사랑하면 안돼요 (Inst.)
니 얼굴 떠올라 (Inst.)
바라보나봐 (Inst.)
떨어진다 눈물이 (Inst.)
About Missing You TV Series
Broadcast: November 7, 2012 ~ January 10, 2013
Episodes: 21

This drama is a melodrama that will portray a story of a teenage couple who fall in love and get painfully separated, and then meet again as adults by playing game of love hide and seek.

Han Jung Woo (Park Yoochun) has been a homicide detective for 2 years and he is looking for his childhood love. Lee So Yeon (Yoon Eun Hye) is a fashion designer and often dream of Han Jung Woo searching for her…

Meanwhile, Kang Hyung Joon (Yoo Seung Ho) is a cold-hearted, charismatic fund manager, who tries to take revenge on Han Jung Woo because of the troubled relationship within their family.