49 Days TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Jo Young-Gwang
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Mystery
Release Date:Apr 22, 2011
Publisher:CJ E&M
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
49일 Title Prelude
잊을만도 한데 - 서영은
눈물 목걸이 (Inst)
아무일도 없었다 - 정엽
안되니 - 팀(Tim)
Soul Chainge (Inst)
느낌이 와 - Navi
Silent Regrets (Inst)
허수아비 - 정일우
언제까지나 - 박보람(슈퍼스타K 2)
악마의 눈물 (Inst)
가슴이 하나라서 - J-심포니
The Circle Of Life (Inst)
About 49 Days TV Series
Broadcast: March 16, 2011 ~ May 19, 2011
Episodes: 20

"PERFECT ... The most satisfying ending I’ve seen in a long time." - Dramabeans

A soul-searching story that touches and surprises at every turn, the Korean TV drama series 49 Days follows a young woman's amazing journey between life and death – with some help from a motorcycle-riding Grim Reaper.

Right before her wedding, Ji-hyun (Nam Gyu-Ri) gets injured and falls into a coma. The Grim Reaper (Jung Il-Woo), or “Scheduler” as he likes to call himself, gives her a chance to return to life. Borrowing the body of Yi-kyung (Lee Yo-Won), she has 49 days to collect genuine teardrops from three people who truly love her. This should be a piece of cake since everyone loves Ji-hyun – or so she thought.

As the days tick down, Ji-hyun learns that the people around her are not as they seem. Her interim life as Yi-kyung gets even more complicated when her friend Gang (Jo Hyun-Jae, Love Letter) and cheating fiance Min-ho (Bae Soo-Bin, Brilliant Legacy) both fall in love with her.