Voice Letter Soundtrack
여고괴담 네번째 이야기 - 목소리

Price: US$54.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Whispering Corridors 4, Moksori, Ghost Voice, The Ghost Story of Girls' High 4
Director:Choi Ik-Hwan
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Horror, Juvenile, School
Release Date:Aug 23, 2005
Publisher:T Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. Voice
2. Fantasy I
3. O sacrum convivium
4. Voice III
5. Fear I
6. Romance
7. O sacrum convivium
8. Silence III
9. Elevator III
10. Death
11. Cello
12. Voice I
13. Fear II
14. Silence I
15. Fantasy II - Mr De Sainte Colombe
16. Romance (Piano)
17. Voice XX
18. Silence II
19. Green Sleeves