Jang Na-Ra Live in Japan
Jang Nara

Price: US$29.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Sound:Dolby Digital
Release Date:Sep 06, 2003
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1

VHS or Used VHS
The cover image of the VHS or Used VHS may be different from the image above.

Product Details
Runtime: 84mins

1. Before Live
2. Beauty and the Beast (With Sung Si Kyung)
3. 축하 메시지 (박지윤,비,자두 etc.)
4. Sweet Dream
5. 눈물에 얼굴을 묻는다
6. 그날이후 (With Ji Eui Sub)
7. Studio Sketch
8. 바보 (Hyeroung)
9. 슬픔을 참는 세가지 방법 (Hyeroung)
10. 아마도 사랑이겠죠
11. Snow Man
12. Genie In Bottle
13. Bitch
14. Endless Love (With Sung Si Kyung)
15. Dancing Queen
16. After Live