Summer Scent TV Series OST Music DVD

Price: US$99.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Scent of Summer, Summer Breeze, Summer Fragrant, Endless Love 3
Director:Yun Seok-Ho
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Romance, TV
Subtitles:English, Japanese, Korean
Sound:Dolby Digital
Release Date:Nov 12, 2008
Publisher:E&E Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

Special Features:
- Making Of

01. Main Title
02. 비밀 - 정인호
03. Missing U - 서진영
04. 어쩌면 - 서진영
05. 여름향기 - 정인호
06. Serenade Inst. (Guitar)
07. Second Romance - 서진영
08. 여름향기 2 Inst.
09. 두 번째 사랑 - 서진영
10. 어쩌면 Inst. (Piano)
11. Serenade - 유미숙 (Soprano)
12. 비밀 Inst. (Piano)
13. 두 번째 사랑 Inst. (Piano&Guitar)
14. Love - 서진영
15. 비밀 Inst. (Guitar)
16. 사랑한다면 - 정인호 & 서진영
17. 여우비 Inst.
18. Love Inst. (Piano&Guitar)
About Summer Scent TV Series
Broadcast: July 7, 2003 ~ September 9, 2003
Total 20 episodes

The "Scent of Summer" combines the talents of "A Tale of Autumn" producer Yoon suk-ho and mega K-artists Song Seung-hun, Son Ye-jin and Ryu Jin to please you with another touching TV series! Reconfirming the important meaning of love within our lives, the romance filled tale of this intriguing drama reminds us how affectionate relations can influence and re-direct our fates forever!