Everyday Night TV Series Box Set (6discs)
̸ 㸶

Price: US$129.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:When It's At Night, When Night Comes, Night After Night,
Director:Son Hyeong-Seok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Comedy
Subtitle:no available
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Sep 23, 2008
Publisher:Premiere Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.85:1

Product Details
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean
Runtime: 1053mins

Special Features:
- Making Of
- Star Now
- Find the Willy
- Kim Sun-Ah & Lee Dong-Gun
- Outtakes
About Everyday Night TV Series
Broadcast: June 23, 2008 ~ August 19, 2008

Total 17 episodes

A story about a single woman in her late thirties and an art scholar with a roving eye for young nubile girls who try to recoever a national treasure. Professional tomb raiders who can tell apart a Giryeo celadon from a white celadon by just smelling the dirt surounding them and a detective who can tell what kind of criminals theys're dealing with by just surveying the remains of a loot tomb...