My Sweet Seoul TV Series Soundtrack
달콤한 나의 도시

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:My Sweet City, 我的甜蜜首尔
Director:Park Heung-Sik(a)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Romance
Release Date:Jun 19, 2008
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
달콤한 나의 도시 - 8eight
순애보 - 채동하
문라이트 - 이지형
미로 - JUST
후(後) - 베이지(Beige)
사랑이란(달콤한 나의 이야기) - 해나
White Island
on the Pink Terrace
Orange Tea
Green Cat
Tears of the silvery sky
Cappuccino, Mocha & Cafe Latte
Purple Forest
Smile of the Lemon Fish
Red Bicycle singing
Yellow Pencil and Black note
Ivory Flower Shoes
an Old and Blue Piano
Riot of sweet Potatoes
Minty Picnic
About My Sweet Seoul TV Series
Broadcast: June 6, 2008 ~ August 1, 2008
Total episodes: 16

The drama about the love life of an old maid, Oh Eun Joo. She has been working at a book publishing company for seven years. Eun Joo forms a love triangle with Tae Oh and Young Soo. Tae Oh is younger than Eun Joo by seven years and Young Soo is a businessman who Eun Joo meets on a blind date. Eun Soo is reluctant in letting Tae Oh meet her friends because of their huge age gap. This causes a rift in their relationship because Tae Oh thinks that Eun Soo doesn't take him seriously. At the same time, Eun Soo continues to see Young Soo and there's something about him that draws her closer to him.