Kim Ki-Young Collection Box Set (4discs)
김기영 컬렉션

Price: US$299.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:I Eo Island
Starring:Lee Hwa-Si, Kim Jeong-Cheol, Gweon Mi-Hye
Director:Kim Ki-Young
Country of Origin:South Korea
Subtitles:English, Korean, Japanese
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Jun 20, 2008
Publisher:Taewon Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:2.35:1
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc 1: Goryojang (1963/110mins)
Disc 2: Insect Woman (1972/115mins)
Disc 3: A Promise of the Flesh (1975/105mins)
Disc 4: Iodo (1977/111mins)
Other Versions
VHS $19.98

The Housemaid
Blu-ray $199.98

A Blind River
DVD $34.98

Flesh Animal
DVD $34.98

Free Woman
DVD $34.98

The Housemaid
DVD $44.98

The Woman of Fire 82
DVD $34.98

DVD $54.98

Flesh Animal
Used VHS $59.98

Woman of Fire 82
Used VHS $59.98

Hunting of Fools
VHS $59.98

Promise of the Flesh
VHS $59.98

Woman of Fire
VHS $59.98
recommend by shopmaster.