M Live Works 2006~2007 Concert (region3)
M 라이브 웍스

M(Lee Min-Woo/Shinhwa)

Price: US$129.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Genre:MV, Concert
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Release Date:Sep 28, 2007
Publisher:Taewon Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
DVD. 1
01. Intro + Fighter
02. Punch
03. 신기루
04. One In A Million
05. 비야
06. 처럼
07. If You
08. Last First Kiss
09. So Sick
10. Sweet Sound
11. Sunshine(With Lyn) + 없게 만들어요(With Lyn)
12. Just One Night
13. Let Me Love U
14. Jazz Caf?
15. Sexyback
16. White Christmas+Silver Bell
17. Just One More Night
18. 울면 안돼
19. 마지막 축제
20. 난 행복해
21. Girl Friend
22. Untouchable
23. Bump

DVD. 2
01. Overdoze
02. 흐린 기억속에 그대
03. Battle
04. Sexyback (앵콜)