First Tour in Seoul (with photobook) (region3)
Shin Hye-Sung(Shinhwa)

Price: US$129.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Genre:MV, Concert
Subtitles:English, Korean
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Release Date:Apr 16, 2008
Publisher:Taewon Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9, 1.33:1
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Runtime: 122mins, 123mins

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc. 1
01. Intro
02. Island
03. 거울
04. 첫 사람
05. 다 알면서
06. DON'T
07. 중심
08. 미소 속에 비친 그대
09. 인형 (with 이지훈)
10. 숨 (with 강타, 이지훈)
11. 사랑… 후에 (with 린)
12. 우리가 처음 만난 날
13. Honey
14. 사랑스러워
15. 너만을 느끼며 (with 전진)
16. 애인
17. 모든 게 다 너야
18. 발걸음
19. 그대에게
20. 같은 생각

Disc. 2
01. Brand New (Encore) - Concert Behind Story
02. Talk With Shinhwa (1)
03. Talk With Shinhwa (2)
04. Concert Making Film
Multi Angles honey
Encore Concert

1. Highlights
01. Island
02. 나이
03. 여자들은 좋겠다
04. 눈물이 글썽
05. 아기공룡 둘리
06. 밤이면 밤마다
07. 슬픈 인연
08. 모든 게 다 너야
09. 지우고… 버리고…잊어도...
11. 이차선 다리
12. 챔피언

2. Encore Making Film
3. Vcr Clips
Japan Concert Making Film

leave my review