In-Soon is Pretty TV Series Soundtrack
인순이는 예쁘다

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Pretty In Soon, Insoon is Pretty
Director:Pyo Min-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Release Date:Nov 16, 2007
Publisher:Pony Canyon
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 사랑을 보았나봐 (song by FT아일랜드)
2. The answer
3. 언제까지나 (song by SG워나비 채동하)
4. Sugar Tango
5. 너를 잡기 전에 (song by 전근화)
6. Mom & I
7. 사랑만 사랑만 사랑하나만 (song by 전근화)
8. Love like this
9. The peace
10. 눈을 뜨면 (song by 정민)
11. 빛
12. Walking in the sky
13. The comfort
14. Don't let me go
15. Simply May
About In-Soon is Pretty TV Series
On Air: November 7, 2007 ~ December 27, 2007
Episodes: 16

"In-soon is pretty", this is what In-soon (Kim Hyun Joo) tells herself everyday since she was out from the prison. When she was in high school, she was involved in a school fight and someone was killed during the fight. After she was out from the prison, people would look at her in a different way. No matter how hard she tries to life an honest and good life, people would still hold prejudice against her.

In-soon later meets her classmate, Yoo Sang Woo (Kim Min Joo). They lost contact of each other as Sang Woo moved to Canada. When they meet again, Sang Woo intends to pursue his love. But, he finds out that In-soon has a criminal record. Will he stop his love to In-soon because of it? Will In-soon find happiness in her life after serving in prison?