vol.2/ The Beginning, New Days...
Shin Hye-Sung(Shinhwa)

Price: US$64.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Release Date:Aug 08, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Keep Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. The Beginning
2. Island
3. 첫사람
4. 다알면서
5. 모든게 다 너야
6. 혼잣말
7. 나이
8. 여자들은 좋겠다
9. 눈물이 글썽
10. 중심
11. 우리가 처음 만난날
12. 悲의비
13. l Luv you

leave my review