Dae Jo Young TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$54.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Daejoyoung, Dae Jo-Young
Director:Kim Dong-Seon
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Epic, Traditional
Release Date:Jul 25, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 어머니의 나라 (주병선)
2. 바람을 가르며
3. 초원
4. 애상 (박효신)
5. 나의 길
6. 기다림
7. 새로운 태양
8. 연정
9. 그대만 모르죠 (나르샤 Of 브라운아이드 걸스)
10. 이별이 오기전에 (L.Woo & 성호)
11. 나를 따르라
12. 대조영
13. 천년의 기다림
14. 발해를 기억하라
15. 고구려의 꿈
16. 숙명의 길
17. 비통
18. 초린
19. 또다른 희망
About Dae Jo Young TV Series
On Air: September 16, 2006 ~ December 23, 2007

Total 134 episodes
Dae Jo Young by Tyrone E. Holt

leave my review