Muoi Soundtrack


Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:The Legend of a Portrait
Director:Kim Tae-Gyeong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Jul 19, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. Prologue
2. Stranger
3. Remembrance of Love
4. Secret Aodai
5. 1st Nightmare
6. Yosimoto
7. Death of Muoi
8. 2nd Nightmare
9. Forgiveness
10. Unforgettable Memory
11. Mystery of Footmark
12. Mysterious Temple
13. Truth
14. Once Upon a Time
15. Revenge
16. Death of Biet
17. Secret Basement
18. Truth of Suyun
19. Truth of Muoi
20. Mistake of Monk
21. Last Revenge
22. Epilogue
23. Night of Saigon

leave my review
Other Versions
Muoi #1
Poster $34.98
Muoi #2
Poster $34.98