H.I.T TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$54.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:HIT
Director:Yu Cheol-Yong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Crime, Thriller
Release Date:Apr 06, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. Success
2. 통증
3. 그 사람
4. 마지막 사랑
5. 그댈 위한 이별
6. H.I.T
7. H.I.T & Run
8. Human nature
9. Delightful Love
10. Instinct
11. Suorrowful Love
12. Urban Shock
13. So What
14. In A Heartbeat
15. Shotgun
16. Stormy Day
17. Arrest
18. Big Style
About H.I.T TV Series
On Air: 19.3.2007 ~ 22.5.2007

Total 20 episodes

leave my review