Rain's World Special Edition Type-B (CD+DVD+Diary)

Price: US$99.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Release Date:Dec 22, 2006
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Luxury Diary includes

01. Rain's World
02. I'm Coming. (feat. Tablo)
03. With U
04. 내가 누웠던 침대
05. 하루도
06. 카시오페아 (feat. 임정희)
07. Him & Me (feat. 다이나믹 듀오)
08. Don’t Stop
09. Touch Ya (feat. 태완. aka. C-Luv)
10. Move On
11. Oh Yeah
12. Friends (feat. Tiger JK)
13. To My Friends
14. 나 B-Garage Remix
15. 나쁜남자 (Tango Ver.)
16. I'm Coming Feat. Tablo (가재발 Home-Grown Ver.)
17. 난 (Acoustic Live Ver.)
18. With U (Hybrid Beat Ver.)

01. 녹음 및 자켓 촬영 현장
02. Music Video 촬영 현장 [I'M Coming/ 내가 누웠던 침대]
03. I'm Coming M/V
04. 내가 누웠던 침대 M/V