Lovers TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$64.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Shin Wu-Cheol
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Nov 07, 2006
Product Made In:South Korea

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 그대가 먼저 (Piano Ver)
2. 연인 (Title)
3. 그대가 먼저
4. 처음사랑
5. 10월 5일 (미주테마)
6. 부탁
7. 천사들의 합창
8. 사랑할 수 있나요
9. 거짓말
10. Say Goodbye (강재테마)
11. Tears Are Forever (세연테마)
12. 연인 (Bosa ver.)
13. 연인 (Rock ver.)
14. 고해
15. Violet (유진테마)
About Lovers TV Series
Broadcast: Nov 8, 2006 ~ Jan 11, 2007
Episodes: 20

Kang Jae is a wealthy businessman and gangster while Mi Joo is a plastic surgeon. These two meet after Mi Joo mistakens Kang Jae as being her sleazy brother-in-law. Kang Jae just happens to be the boyfriend of Mi Joo's pregnant neighbor, Yoo Jin. Sae-yeon meets Mi-Joo and falls in love with her feisty attitude. Kang-Jae works for the father of Sae-Yeon who is a gangster....