Autumn Tales TV Series Soundtrack (2CD)

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Endless Love, A Tale of Autumn, Autumn In My Heart, Autumn Fairy Tale
Director:Yun Seok-Ho
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Romance
Release Date:Dec 01, 2000
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
CD 1
01 가을동화 Main Title
02 Reason
03 Romance
04 기도
05 Remember
06 얼마나 내가
07 Reason
08 Romance
09 눈물
10 얼마나 내가
11 꿈속에서
12 얼마나 내가
13 기도

CD 2
01 장미의 미소
02 내일은 사랑
03 꿈을 넘어서
04 꿈을 넘어서(연주곡)
05 프로포즈
06 너를 위한 기도
07 웨딩 드레스 Main Title
08 순수 Title
09 내안의 너
10 Sugar
11 Les Pas
12 광끼 Title
13 엘도라도
About Autumn Tales TV Series
In Korean it is known as "A Tale of Autumn" but when this TV drama was broadcast in Taiwan, the name was changed to "Endless Love". This moving series describes love in its various manifestations-- family love, romantic love, and platonic love-- and is guaranteed to bring tears to you eyes. The leading female character faces life's misfortunes with steadfastness and optimism, demonstrating her strong character and true inner beauty. Equally loved by audiences in Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Beijing, this super-star among Korean TV series is one you don't want to pass up!