vol.4/ Rain's World

Price: US$54.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Release Date:Oct 13, 2006
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01. Rain's World
02. I'm coming(Feat. Tablo)
03. With u
04. ħ(In my bed)
05. Ϸ絵(Not a single day)
06. īÿ(Casiopeia) (Feat. )
07. Him & Me(Feat. Dynamic Duo)
08. Don't stop
09. Touch Ya(Feat.¿.K.A.C-Luv)
10. Move on
11. Oh Yeah(Feat.Al)
12. Friends(Feat.Tigher JK)
13. To My Friends
14. (B-Garage Remix)

leave my review