Cinderella Soundtrack (Featured by Hyun Jin-Young)

Price: US$54.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Ghost Cinderella
Director:Bong Man-Dae
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Sep 08, 2006
Publisher:CJ Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. I'll Be Missing You - 신효범
2. D-Lip Ver.1 (To Be Cont..?) 신효범 (Feat. 현진영, Mr.Gordo)
3. Lie (생일파티전 현수방, 아빠 연주실 가는 테마 송) 홍지유 (Feat. 박준희)
4. I'll Be Missing You (엄마 테마)
5. So Sorry (미안하다씬)
6. Memory Of Lullaby (현수 일기장 테마)
7. Mother And Daughter Ver.1 (현수,엄마,공포테마)
8. I'll Be Missing You (남자버젼)
9. 고뇌 (고뇌 테마)
10. 무서운 절규 (귀신 공포 초조 테마)
11. 어린 시절 (지하실씬)
12. 플라스틱 월드 Dj Shine (Feat. Baby Angel, 후노)
13. 그대 닮은 나 - 양해중_Natural
14. 슬픈미소 (옷가게씬) - 엄주혁_Funky Brown
15. 엄마의 노래 (생일축하씬)
16. 몽환 (제목 올라갈때 씬)
17. 기다린 환상 (비현실적인 씬)
18. 비련
19. In My Soul (엄마운동씬)
20. Mother And Daughter Ver.2 (현수,엄마,공포 테마)
Other Versions
Cinderella #1
Poster $34.98
Cinderella #2
Poster $34.98
VCD $19.98