Puzzle Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Kim Tae-Kyung
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Sep 08, 2006
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. Intro (Opening Credits)
2. Bank
3. Trap
4. Room 701
5. 또 다른 나 (Performed by 이 현진)
6. For the Perfect Day
7. Mr. 류
8. Set Up
9. Ready to get the Money
10. Mr. 정
11. Mr. Nam’s Money
12. Hijacking
13. This is the End
14. X
15. Restaurant
16. Outro
17. Game is Over (Ending Credits)
18. 또 다른 나 (Instrumental Version)
Other Versions
Puzzle (region3)
DVD $34.98
VCD $19.98