Family Ties Soundtrack
가족의 탄생

Price: US$24.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:The Birth of Family
Director:Kim Tae-Yong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Family, Drama
Release Date:May 23, 2006
Publisher:Ales Music
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
1. 오월의 아이 Performed by 말로
2. Prologue
3. Main Theme
4. Love Theme
5. 가족의 탄생 Performed by 말로
6. 사랑
7. 남남
8. 사랑은 멀리 있지 않아.. Piano Solo
9. 사랑은 멀리 있지 않아 .. 안양여성 합창단
10. 同病相憐
11. 明暗
12. 분주한 오후
13. 期約
14. 연인
15. 母女
16. 여행
17. 운동회
18. Epilogue
19. 가족의 탄생 Performed by 고두심, 문소리, 엄태용, 공효진, 봉태규, 정유미

leave my review