Running Wild Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Beast, Yasu
Director:Kim Seong-Su(f)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Jan 13, 2006
Publisher:Pony Canyon
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
01 The Running Wild Overture
02 출소 (Release From Prison)
03 가난한 꿈 (Sad Dream)
04 양지와 음지 (Light & Shadow)
05 부서진 꿈 (Broken Dream)
06 야간 수사 (Night Investigation)
07 어머니와 아들 (Mother & Son)
08 복수를 향한 걸음 (A Revenger) ~ The Fight (Part 1)
09 포장마차 (I'M Alone)
10 두개의 술잔 (Two Different Destiny)
11 The Fight (Part 2)
12 어두운 기억 (Dark Side Of Time)
13 따뜻한 식사 (Delicious & Thankful)
14 수사와 검거 (Investigation & Arrest)
15 다 잃게 해주겠어 (You Shall Lose Everything)
16 Nothing Without You
17 The Fight (Part 3)
18 한번만이라도 행복했으면 좋겠어 (Just Wanna Be Happy)
19 라이터 (Lighter)
20 음모 ~ 사실을 발해봐 ~ 현기증 (Intrigue ~ Tell Me The Truth ~ Vertigo)
21 정의의 추락 (Fallen Justice)
22 도영의 절규 (Wounded Birds)
23 왜 나를 버립니까 (Why Am I Thrown Over)
24 어머니의 죽음 (Mother'S Dead)
25 어머니를 보내며 (Sad Fighting)
26 운명을 건 결투 (Duel Of The Fates)
27 지옥으로 가는 계단 ~ 희비가 교차하는 일생 (Stairway To Inferno ~ Life Between Joy And Sorrow)
28 모두가 범인들 (All The Criminals)
Other Versions