Best of Album - Pass the Mic (2CD)
YG Family

Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Release Date:Dec 04, 1999
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc. 1
01. Y.G. Millennium Intro
02. 우리는 Y.G. Family
03. 악마의 연기
04. 지누션 Bomb
05. 1tym
06. Light, Camera, Action
07. Gasoline
08. 무시
09. 뭘 위한 세상인가
10. S.T.P
11. Intro
12. 태권 V
13. 아무도 안믿어
14. 1tym Attack
15. How Deep Is Your Love
16. 약한자가 패배하는 세상
17. Y.G. Bounce
18. 이제 더이상
19. Throw Them Hands Up
20. Js-Remix Y.G. Bounce

Disc. 2
01. Y.G. Music Video

leave my review