101st Propose TV Series Soundtrack
101번째 프로포즈

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Clarence Fok
Country of Origin:South Korea, Japan, China
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Jan 21, 2005
Publisher:Pony Canyon
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01. Propose (Intro)
02. 약속해요 (신혜성)
03. Just Be My Love (신화)
04. 나의 이별은 이렇게 시작되고 (Lyn(린))
05. 그대는 어디에 (임재범)
06. I Give My Life For
07. 사랑하고 싶은데.... 좋아하고 싶은데....
08. 새장을 열다 (임재범)
09. 마지막 사랑 (Sky(스카이/ 최진영))
10. 아름다운 오해 (임재범)
11. 사랑하고 싶은데.... 좋아하고 싶은데.... (Instrumental)
12. 약속해요 (Instrumental)
13. Just Be My Love (Instrumental)
14. Memories