The Guy was Cool Soundtrack
그놈은 멋있었다

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:The Cool Guy, He was Cool
Director:Lee Hwan-Gyeong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Romance, Comedy
Release Date:Aug 02, 2004
Publisher:T Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
01. 모르시냐요 (March)
02. 약속 (예원 Theme)
03. 4대천황 Theme I
04. 은성 (Love Theme)
05. 난 너에게 (송승헌)
06. 친구
07. 사랑과 우정사이
08. 약속 (Only Piano)
09. 친구 (With Piano)
10. Night
11. 토끼
12. Piano No.2 (Love Theme)
13. 4대천왕 Theme Ii
14. 3자통화
15. The Bar
16. 은성 Theme (Orchestra Version)
17. 약속
Other Versions