Everybody Has a Little Secret Soundtrack
누구나 비밀은 있다

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Jang Hyeon-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Romance, Comedy
Release Date:Jul 28, 2004
Publisher:Pony Canyon
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01. 나른한 이별
02. 파스타
03. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (김효진)
04. Open Time 11:00 Am
05. I Love You For Sentimental Reason (김효진)
06. Everybody Has A Little Secret (Instrumental)
07. 남몰래 흘리는 눈물 [G.Donizetti 의 "사랑의 묘약" 중] (테너: 김지현)
08. 죽음을 택한 사랑 (라 바야데르)
09. 소설 속의 사랑 (선영 테마)
10. Undressing
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine (탁재훈)
12. Red Wine
13. Irresistible Love (진영 탱고)
14. Rodeo (진영 살사)
15. Love Will Always Go On
16. Everybody Has A Little Secret (Rock Ver.) (이영미)
17. Everybody Has A Little Secret (Bossa Nova Vers.) (장윤영)