Jackie Chan 6 Movies Limited Box Set (6discs/region3)

Price: US$119.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Stanley Tong
Country of Origin:Hong Kong
Subtitles:English, Korean, Thai, Mandarin, Cantonese
Sound:Dolby Digital, 5.1ch, Surround, Stereo
Release Date:Feb 19, 2002
Publisher:Warner Brothers
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:2.35:1
Case:Jewel Box

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

Product Details
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side, Single Layer
Dubbed in English and Chinese

Jackie Chan's 6 Movies in 6 Discs
- Rumble in the Bronx
- Mr. Nice Guy
- Thunderbolt
- Drunken Master II
- First Strike
- Who Am I?

Each Disc Has
- Interative Menus
- Scene Access
- Original Theatrical Trailer
About Rumble in the Bronx
Keong comes from Hong Kong to visit New York for his uncle's wedding. His uncle runs a market in the Bronx and Keong offers to help out while Uncle is on his honeymoon. During his stay in the Bronx, Keong befriends a neighbor kid and beats up some neighborhood thugs who cause problems at the market. Meanwhile, one of those petty thugs in the local gang stumbles into a criminal situation way over his head. Blinded by greed, his involvement draws his gang, the kid, Keong, and the whole neighborhood into a deadly crossfire. When the lazy cops fail to successfully resolve matters, Keong takes things into his own hands. Needless to say, much spectacular kung-fu and outrageous action sequences follow....
Other Versions