X-Men: Days of Future Past (Steelbook Limited Edition) (2discs)
Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender

Price: US$99.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Bryan Singer
Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Subtitles:English, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
Sound:DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
Release Date:Jul 01, 2015
Publisher:20th Century Fox
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:2.40:1
Case:Steel Case
Region Code: A, NTSC

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc 1
o Audio Commentary by Bryan Singer and John Ottman (Rogue Cut Only): 브라이언 싱어 & 존 오트먼의 음성 해설(로그 컷)
o Audio Commentary by Bryan Singer and Simon Kinberg (Theatrical Version Only): 브라이언 싱어 & 사이먼 킨버그의 음성 해설(극장판)
* 스페셜 피쳐 자막 : 한국어, 프랑스어, 네덜란드어

Disc 2
o Mutant vs. Machine: 돌연변이 vs. 기계
· Time Switch: 시간 여행
· Panels to Frames: 만화에서 영화로
· Core Cadre of the X-Men: '엑스맨'의 핵심 멤버들
· Two Worlds, Two Battles: 두 개의 세계, 두 개의 전투
· Through the Lens: Revising History: 렌즈를 통하여 - 새로운 도전
· Synchronizing the Vision: 이중 역할의 조화
· Mutant Menace: Mankind's Defense: 돌연변이의 위협 - 인류의 대처
· A Rogue Move: 로그의 귀환
· What's Next: 새로운 '엑스맨'

o X-Men: Unguarded: 엑스맨 - 미래와 과거의 대화
o Galleries: 갤러리
· Storyboards: 스토리보드
· Costumes: 의상
· Concept Art: 컨셉트 아트
o Fantastic Four Sneak Peek: '판타스틱 4' 살짝 엿보기

leave my review