Miss Korea TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Kwon Seok-Jang
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Comedy
Release Date:Feb 18, 2014
Publisher:SM Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
Moonlight (Sung by of SHINee)
Take My Hands (Sung by Every Single Day)
Hero (Sung by J-Min)
New World (Sung by Every Single Day)
׷ ݾ (Its Just Me) (Sung by ޺)
Heartbreaker (with Every Single Day) (Sung by ٴ)
Street Of Angels (Sung by Every Single Day)
Boss Jung Sonatine (BGM)
Cynical View (BGM)
Drum Tension (BGM)
El Topo (BGM)
Hero Strings (BGM)
Ironic Waltz (BGM)
Long Live The Queen (BGM)
Nostalgia (BGM)
Pure Desire (BGM)
Transience Of Life (BGM)
Wait Alone (BGM)
Warning (BGM)
About Miss Korea TV Series
Broadcast: December 18, 2013 ~ February 20, 2014
Episodes: 20

This drama takes place in year 1997 and is about a failing cosmetics company that tries to turn a former high school beauty queen into Miss Korea. Oh Ji Young (Lee Yeon Hee) is the former high school beauty queen who has grown up to be nothing more an an elevator girl. Meanwhile, Kim Hyung Joon (Lee Sun Gyun) is an employee of the cosmetics company and will lead the efforts to turn Oh Ji Young into Miss Korea to save his company.