All about My Romance TV Series Soundtrack
내 연애의 모든것

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:All about My Date, Everything about My Relationship
Director:Son Jeong-Hyeon
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Politics, Comedy
Release Date:May 28, 2013
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
My Romance
사랑하니까 - 배치기,신보라
평범한 사랑 - 신용재(포맨)
I Love You - 악동뮤지션(Title)
그건 너 - 달샤벳
한걸음 - 티파니(소녀시대)
Sweet Enemy
Love Time
My Love Affair
춤추는 로맨스
Blus Tango
Peaceful Unification
내일로 가는 길
About All about My Romance TV Series
Broadcast: April 4, 2013 ~ May 29, 2013
Episodes: 16

Can two politicians, one conservative and the other liberal, find a middle ground for romance?

Kim Soo Young (Shin Ha Kyun) is a newly elected member of the Korean National Assembly from the conservative New Korea Party. He entered politics after refusing to bow to pressure from his superiors as a sitting judge. When he arrives in parliament, Soo Young finds that he keeps running into and clashing with Noh Min Young (Lee Min Jung), another freshman assembly member from the liberal Progressive Labor Party who entered politics after the death of her sister (her sister was a presidential candidate). When Soo Young and Min Jung’s fiery exchanges at work turns to romance in their private lives, they must try to hide their relationship from their colleagues, the press and the public.

Meanwhile, Joon Ha (Park Hee Soon) is a prosecutor who becomes Noh Min Young’s aide when she’s newly elected to her parliamentary post. Ahn Hee Sun (Han Chae Ah) will be playing a reporter.