Nine TV Series Soundtrack
나인: 아홉 번의 시간여행

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Nine: 9 Times Time Travel
Director:Kim Byeong-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Thriller, Romance, Fantasy
Release Date:May 23, 2013
Publisher:CJ E&M
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
아홉개의 향 - 이지혜
그대라서 - 김연우
오 제발 - 나튜
그냥 조금 - Urban Zakapa (어반 자카파)
눈물나는 얘기 - 유미
아홉개의 향 (Acoustic ver.) - 이지혜
그대라서 (Inst.)
오 제발 (Inst.)
그냥 조금 (Inst.)
눈물나는 얘기 (Inst.)
눈빛으로 (Love Theme)
그대라서 - 뮤직비디오
그냥 조금 - 뮤직비디오
About Nine TV Series
Broadcast: March 11, 2013 ~ May 14, 2013
Episodes: 20

This fantasy melodrama is about an anchorman at a TV broadcasting station, Park Sun Woo (Lee Jin Wook) who is in love with new reporter Joo Min Young (Jo Yoon Hee) and is given 9 chances to travel back in time to solve a crime that happened 20 years ago.

In 2012, Park Sun Woo (Lee Jin Wook) is a television news anchor who has a crush on a young reporter, Joo Min Young (Jo Yoon Hee). His life could have progressed happily with his job and pursuit of Min Young’s affections. But everything changes when he obtains nine incense candles with magical powers. Each incense candle gives Sun Woo the ability to travel back in time to 1992, where he is thrust in the midst of a crime that may have some bearing on his future life. And Sun Woo only has nine chances to help solve the crime so that the future can be saved. Will Sun Woo succeed or will his present life never be the same again?