Glory Jane TV Series Box Set (6discs)


Price: US$94.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Glorious Jae In, Jae-In's Glory, Man of Honor, Young Kwangs Jae In, Young Love Jane
Director:Lee Jeong-Seop(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Language:Korean, Mandarin
Subtitles:English, Chinese, Malay
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Aug 10, 2012
Publisher:PMP Entertainment
Product Made In:Malaysia
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Box Set
Region Code: All, NTSC
No of CDs: 6 DVDs (24 Episodes)
Model: KPMP337K2H

Rating for English subtitles: Above Average

About Glory Jane TV Series
Broadcast: October 12, 2011 ~ December 28, 2011
Episodes: 24

Glory of Jae In is about the life's journey of the three main characters.Kim Young Kwang was the 2nd batter in the major league team of Giant Dragons. However, lately, he was demoted to the team's minor league team.

Yoon Jae In is a bright and optimistic nurse aide. She was born in a wealthy family but things changed when her father died. Soon after, she was left in orphanage.

Their fates met when Kim Young Kwang has to stay in the hospital - the very place where Jae In works.after sustaining an injury while playing baseball.

Seo In Woo is the only son of the present chairman of a famous sportswear company. At the same time, he is 4th batter and star pitcher of Giant Dragons - team owned by his father. He is the piece that completes the love triangle as he competes for the attention of Jae In.

The story as a whole depicts life's hardship with the will to overcome all that and finally succeed while finding happiness along the way.