The Man of Princess TV Series Photo Novel 1+2+3
공주의 남자

Price: US$65.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:The Princess Man
Director:Kim Jeong-Min(d), Park Hyeon-Seok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, History, Traditional, Romance
Release Date:Aug 18, 2011
Publisher:Paper Story
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Safe Box
Author: Lee Yong-Yeon

Product Details
Photo Novel Book 1
Pages: 350
Size: 223*152mm
ISBN: 9788996583417

Photo Novel Book 2
Pages: 320
Size: 223*152mm
ISBN: 9788996583424

Photo Novel Book 3
Pages: 320
Size: 223*152mm
ISBN: 9788996583431

About Man of Princess TV Series, The
Broadcast: July 20, 2011 ~ October 6, 2011
Episodes: 24

The Princess' Man is a 2011 South Korean drama, airing on KBS from July 20, 2011. Spanning 24 episodes, this historical romance charts the love story of King Sejo's daughter, Lee SeRyung and his opponent Kim Jeong Seo's son Kim Seung Yoo. The sageuk stars Moon Chae-won and Park Shi Hoo in lead roles as Se Ryung and Seung Yoo.

KBS Drama Awards
Best Actor - Park Shi-hoo
Best Actress - Moon Chae-Won
Best Couple - Park Shi-Hoo & Moon Chae-Won
Best Couple - Lee Min Woo & Hong Soo Hyun
Popularity Actor - Park Shi-hoo
Popularity Actress - Moon Chae-Won
Excellence Actress for Mini-Series - Hong Soo Hyun