The Landscape After the WarWidow (4 Films) Box Set (4discs/region3)
dz [̸ + ȭ + + ǥ]

Price: US$64.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Park Nam-Ok, Shin Sang-Ok, Kim So-Dong, Kwon Young-Sun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Subtitles:English, Korean, Japanese
Sound:Dolby Digital, Mono
Release Date:Jul 06, 2011
Publisher:Korean Film Archive
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Region Code: 3, NTSC

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

Product Details
Disc 1: The Widow
Disc 2: The Flower in Hell
Disc 3: Money
Disc 4: A Drifting Story

Special Features
- Documentary 'Dream' directed by Park Nam-Ok (17mins)
- Image Gallery
About Widow, The
A widow Lee Min-Ja lives alone with her only daughter in spite of a handsome guy Tak-Kyun. She refuses his propose for her daughter and lives alone to the end.