It's Okay, Daddy's Girl TV Series (HK Version) (8discs)
, ƺ

Price: US$84.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:I'm OK Daddy
Director:Go Heung-Sik
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Family
Language:Korean, Mandarin
Subtitles:English, Chinese
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Feb 28, 2011
Product Made In:Hong Kong
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case

HK Version K-Drama DVD
HK Version K-Drama DVD does not have good quality English subtitles. Incorrect grammar and typos are found and sometimes the translation has serious defects. If English subtitles matter, please buy another one.

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
8 Discs DVD-5 (17 Episodes Complete Series Box-set)

Rating for English subtitles: Average
About It's Okay, Daddy's Girl TV Series
Broadcast: November 22, 2010 ~ January 18, 2011
Episodes: 17

The story of a spoiled girl who stands alone after her father's sudden accident.

Eun Chae Ryung is a spoiled daughter who had always completely relied on her father. When he is involved in an accident one day, she finds herself rudely awakened from her sheltered life and forced to mature, encountering numerous hardships before she gradually becomes an independent person.