My Princess TV Series Soundtrack Part 1
마이 프린세스

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Kwon Seok-Jang, Kang Dae-Seon(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Comedy
Release Date:Jan 11, 2011
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* Falling - 이상은
* 너 때문인걸 - 비스트
* 바람 불어라 - 허가윤 (포미닛)
* 노을 - 에브리 싱글 데이
* Change - 에브리 싱글 데이
* Kasio - 타루
* 마지막 노래 - 루싸이트 토끼
About My Princess TV Series
Broadcast: January 11, 2011 ~ February 24, 2011
Episodes: 16

My Princess is a South Korean television drama series broadcast by MBC in 2011.

An ordinary college student, Lee Seol, finds out she's a princess and the great grand daughter of the Joseon Dynasty's last Emperor, Emperor Sunjong.The grandson of the Daehan Group, Park Hae-young, is put in charge of educating Seol on proper etiquette. However, Hae-young is put in a precarious situation when he finds himself drawn to Seol, the girl who will take away his inheritance if the monarchy is restored.