vol.2/ Who's Hot

Price: US$24.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Release Date:Dec 02, 2010
Publisher:TS Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* We Got Time
* 난리브루스 (Feat. Vasco)
* Hit Da Club (Feat. B-Free, Beenzino)
* Feelin Good (Feat. Chance & Peter Of One Way)
* Talk To Me
* MC (Feat. Loptimist, DJ Wegun) (Sleepy Solo)
* I'm A Balla (Feat. Marvel. J, Jepp Blackman, 화영, Broken Lips)
* Jiggy Get Down (Feat. Marco, Big Tray, Deepflow, 9c, Basick, Elly, Joe Brown, Woo Side, Vasco)
* Baby Girl
* Makin Move Makin Hot
* 멋진 꿈 (Feat. Paloalto)
* Get Up (Feat. Eluphant)

leave my review