Home Sweet Home TV Series Soundtrack
즐거운 나의집

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:My Sweet Home, My Happy Home
Director:Oh Gyeong-Hun, Lee Seong-Jun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Release Date:Dec 07, 2010
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* 그래도 - 바비킴
* 사랑이 슬프다 - 먼데이키즈
* 그냥 눈물이 나 - 린
* Smile Again - 슈퍼주니어 ‘려욱’
* Home Sweet Home
* Knife
* 휘청거리는 오후
* 다시 그대 - 정유리 (Piano)
* Secret Code
* Saledad Tango
* Waltz of Dream
* Mafia Night
* 긴장 Sonata
* Believe It or Not
* Tears
* 아련한 기억
* Someone
About Home Sweet Home TV Series
Broadcast: October 27, 2010 ~ December 23, 2010
Episodes: 16

"Home Sweet Home" covers the lives of two women who were high school classmates and how they went on to achieve success. Jin-Seo (Kim Hye-Su) comes from a middle class family and her personality is quite confident and positive. On the other hand Yun-Hee (Hwang Shin-Hye) came from an unhappy family background that made her want to receive attention. Her father is an alcoholic and prone to violence, while her mother must go out to earn money for their family.

Kim Jin Seo and Mo Yoon Hee are high school classmates and rivals whose different family backgrounds shaped their characters and their paths towards love and success in adulthood. Jin Seo develops a warm and cheerful personality as well as superior intellectual ability, while Yoon Hee becomes a beautiful woman with fatal charm. Both women love Lee Sang Hyun, an extremely kind but indecisive man who used to date Yoon Hee but later married Jin Seo. When Yoon Hee's husband, Sung Eun Pil, dies under suspicious circumstances, Jin Seo finds herself becoming involved in the investigation. The process is complicated when the young homicide detective Kang Shin Woo becomes romantically interested in Jin Seo.