vol.1/ To Anyone Limited Edition

Price: US$27.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Release Date:Sep 09, 2010
Publisher:Mnet Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
Limited Edition offers:
- 48 Pages Photobook
- YG Family Card

01. Can't Nobody
02. Go Away
03. 박수쳐
04. 난 바빠
05. 아파 (Slow)
06. 사랑은 아야야
07. You And I
08. Please Don't Go
09. Kiss
10. 날 따라 해봐요
11. I Don't Care (Reggae mix)
12. Can't Nobody (Eng. ver)

leave my review