Shin Hye Sung Keep Leaves Tour in Seoul (2discs)
Shin Hye-Sung(Shinhwa)

Price: US$149.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Genre:MV, Concert, Dance
Subtitles:English, Korean
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Release Date:Jul 27, 2010
Publisher:SBS Production
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
* 거짓말이라도
* Awaken 
* 중심
* Don’t
* 피터팬 세레나데 
* Love Actually + Pretty Girl
* 몰래 카메라
* 떠나지마
* 우리가 처음 만난 날
* Beautiful Girl
* Love Letter
* 내가 죽어가
* Twist And Shout
* 괜찮아요
* 그것이 젊음
* 애인 있어요
* 옛사랑
* 조조할인
* 왜 전화했어
* You Raise Me Up
* 그대라서
* 같은 생각

leave my review