Empress Chun Choo TV Series (HK Version) (12discs)

Price: US$119.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Empress Chun Chu, The Iron Empress, Chunchoo Taehoo, Cheon Choo Taehu, Empress Chunchu,
Director:Shin Chang-Seok, Hwang In-Hyeok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, History, Traditional, Action
Language:Korean, Mandarin
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Apr 06, 2010
Product Made In:Hong Kong
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean, Mandarin

Full episodes
About Empress Chun Choo TV Series
Broadcast: January 3, 2009 ~ September 27, 2009
Episodes: 78

The drama is about the third empress of the Goryeo era who fought against the Tungusic people of Manchuria in order to achieve their dream of reclaiming their old land.
Other Versions